United States – Certified Schools

Coal Creek Elementary School

Boulder Valley School District
801 W. Tamarisk Street

Phone: 720-561-4500
Contact: John Kiemele, Ed.D., Principal
Email: john.kiemele@bvsd.org
Website: https://cce.bvsd.org/

 

 

Charles D. Wyche Elementary School

520 Mercury Drive
Miami Gardens, FL 33055

Phone: 305-628-5776
Contact: Barbara Johnson, Principal
Email: bjohnson@dadeschools.ne

Community High School of Vermont

Vermont Dept. of Corrections
103 South Main St.
Waterbury, VT 05671

Phone: 802-241-0055
Contact: Troy McCallister, Principal
Email: troy.mcallister@state.vt.us
Contact: Dana Lesperance, M.Ed, GCDF – HOM Training Associate
Email: dana.lesperance@state.vt.us
Website: http://www.doc.state.vt.us/programs/educational-programs/

Council Rock Primary School

Brighton Central School District
600 Grosvenor Road
Rochester, NY 14610

Phone: 585-242-5170
Contact: Matt Tappon, Principal
Email: Matt_tappon@bcsd.org
Website: https://www.bcsd.org/

 

Florida International University, College of Education

11200 SW 8th St. ZEB 258 B
Miami, FL 33199

Phone: 305-348-3211
Contact: Angela Salmon, HOM Faculty Learning Community Leader, Chair ICOT18
Email: salmona@fiu.edu
Contact: Flavia Iuspa, HOM Faculty Learning Community Co-Leader, Co-Chair ICOT18
Email: iuspaf@fiu.edu
Website: http://education.fiu.edu/

Kittredge School

2355 Lake Street
San Francisco, CA 94121-0941

Phone: 818-786-7296
Contact: Peter Lavaroni, Principal
Email: lavaroni@kittredge.org
Website: https://kittridgees-lausd-ca.schoolloop.com/

Liholiho Elementary School

3430 Maunaloa Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96816

Phone: 808-733-4850
Contact: Christina Small, Principal
Website: https://www.liholiho.org/

Montecito Union School

385 San Ysidro Road
Santa Barbara, CA 93108

Contact: Nick Burski, Principal
Phone: 805-969-3249
Email: nbruski@monticitou.org
Website: http://www.montecitou.org/

Parkwood Elementary School

2900 Northwoods Drive
Jacksonville, NC 28540

Phone: 910-347-6711
Contact: Linda Kopec, Principal
Email: linda.kopec@onslow.k12.nc.us
Website: https://www.onslow.k12.nc.us/parkwoodes

Prospect Hill Elementary School

1000 Washington Avenue
Pelham, NY 10803

Phone: 914-432-8062
Contact: Richard Limato
Email: rlimato@pelhamschools.org
Website: http://prospect.pelhamschools.org/

South Fayette School District

3680 Old Oakdale Rd.
McDonald, PA 15057-3544

Phone: 412-221-4542
Contact: Billie Rondinelli
Email: brondinelli@southfayette.org
Website: http://www.southfayette.org/

Elementary School

Middle School

High School

Todd Elementary School

45 Ingham Rd
Briarcliff Manor, NY 10510-2221

Phone: 914-432-8062
Contact: Nadine McDermott, Principal
Email: NMcdermott@briarcliffschools.org
Website: https://www.briarcliffschools.org/our-schools/todd-elementary-school

Waikiki Elementary School

3710 Leahi Ave.
Honolulu, HI, 96815

Phone: 808-971-6900
Contact: Bonnie Tabor, Principal
Email: waikikiadmin@notes.k12.hi.us
Website: http://www.waikikischool.org/