United States – Certified Schools

25th Anniversary Virtual Tours

 

 

 

Coal Creek Elementary School

Boulder Valley School District

801 W. Tamarisk Street
Phone: 720.561.4500

Contact: John Kiemele, Ed.D., Principal
Email: john.kiemele@bvsd.org

Website: http://cce.bvsd.org/Pages/default.aspx

Video: 25th Anniversary Celebration – Creating a More Thoughtful World

Charles D. Wyche Elementary School
520 Mercury Drive
Miami Gardens, FL 33055
Phone: 305-628-5776
Contact: Barbara Johnson, Principal
Email: bjohnson@dadeschools.net
Website: http://www.cdwychejrelementary.com/

Community High School of Vermont
Vermont Dept. of Corrections
103 South Main St.
Waterbury, VT 05671
Phone: 802-241-0055
Contact: Troy McCallister, Principal
Email: mailto:troy.mcallister@state.vt.us
Contact: Dana Lesperance, M.Ed, GCDF – HOM Training Associate
Email: dana.lesperance@state.vt.us
Website: http://www.doc.state.vt.us/programs/educational-programs/

Florida International University, College of Education
11200 SW 8th St. ZEB 258 B
Miami, FL 33199
Phone: 305-348-3211
Contact: Angela Salmon, HOM Faculty Learning Community Leader, Chair ICOT18
Email: salmona@fiu.edu
Contact: Flavia Iuspa, HOM Faculty Learning Community Co-Leader, Co-Chair ICOT18
Email: iuspaf@fiu.edu
Website: http://education.fiu.edu/
ICOT Website: http://icot18.com

Kittredge School
2355 Lake Street
San Francisco, CA 94121-0941
Phone: 818-786-7296
Contact: Peter Lavaroni, Principal
Email: lavaroni@kittredge.org
Website: https://kittridgees-lausd-ca.schoolloop.com/

Liholiho Elementary School
3430 Maunaloa Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96816
Phone: 808-733-4850
Honolulu, HI 96816
Contact: Christina Small, Principal
Website: https://www.liholiho.org/

Montecito Union School
385 San Ysidro Road
Santa Barbara, CA 93108
Contact: Nick Burski, Principal
Phone: 805-969-3249
Email: nbruski@monticitou.org
Website: http://www.montecitou.org/
Video: 25th Anniversary Celebration – Montecito Union International Habits of Mind School

Parkwood Elementary School
2900 Northwoods Drive
Jacksonville, NC 28540
Phone: 910-347-6711
Contact: Linda Kopec, Principal
Email: linda.kopec@onslow.k12.nc.us
Website: http://parkwood.nc.oce.schoolinsites.com/
Video: 25th Anniversary Celebration – Parkwood Elementary Habits of Mind Learning Community of Excellence

Prospect Hill Elementary School
1000 Washington Avenue
Pelham, NY 10803
Phone: 914-432-8062
Contact: Richard Limato
Email: rlimato@pelhamschools.org
Website: http://prospect.pelhamschools.org/

South Fayette School District
3680 Old Oakdale Rd.
McDonald, PA 15057-3544
Phone: 412-221-4542
Contact: Billie Rondinelli
Email: brondinelli@southfayette.org
Website: http://www.southfayette.org/
Video: 25th Anniversary Celebration – Introduction to Habits of Mind
Video: 25th Anniversary Celebration – Elementary School – Habits of Mind
Video: 25th Anniversary Celebration – Middle School – Habits of Mind
Video: 25th Anniversary Celebration – High School – Habits of Mind

Todd Elementary School
45 Ingham Rd
Briarcliff Manor, NY 10510-2221
Phone: 914-432-8062
Contact: Nadine McDermott, Principal
Email: NMcdermott@briarcliffschools.org
Website: http://www.briarcliffschools.org/schools/todd_elementary
Video: 25th Anniversary Celebration – Habits of Mind

Waikiki Elementary School
3710 Leahi Ave.
Honolulu, HI, 96815
Phone: 808-971-6900
Contact: Bonnie Tabor, Prinicpal
Email: mailto:waikikiadmin@notes.k12.hi.us
Website: http://www.waikikischool.org/
Video: 25th Anniversary Celebration – Habits of Mind